Our Current Directorate Body

Troy Seppelt - Chair

University of Wisconsin – Stevens Point

2015-2018

tseppelt@uwsp.edu

Laura Arroyo - Chair Elect

Elon University

larroyo@elon.edu 

Amy Franklin-Craft - Past Chair

Edinboro University

franklina@edinboro.edu

Megan Wyett- Vice Chair

SUNY Polytechnic Instiute

2014-2017

wyettm@sunyit.edu

 

Alexandria Guokas - Vice Chair

New York University

2014-2017

guokas@nyu.edu

Catherine (Cat) Kellman- Vice Chair

Syracuse University

2014-2017

ckellman@syr.edu  

Nathan Winters - Vice Chair

University of Missouri

2016-2019

WintersN@Missouri.edu

Rike Habbel

Elon University

2014-2017

rhabbel@elon.edu

Katie Newcomb

SUNY Geneseo

2014-2017

newcombk@geneseo.edu  

Sean Sherwood

Binghamton University

2014-2017

ssherwod@binghamton.edu

Mackenzie Whitaker

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

2014-2017

mwhitak@siue.edu

Shetina Jones

Indiana State University

2015-2018

Shetina.Jones@indstate.edu

Marquis Bennett

Pennsylvania State University-University Park

2015-2018

mlb44@psu.edu

Mohamad Saab

Texas State University-San Marcos

2015-2018

Msaab@txstate.edu

Bianca Hicks

The University of Akron

2015-2018

bhicks@uakron.edu

Douglas Stoves

University of Texas at Brownsville

2015-2018

douglas.stoves@utb.edu

 

Jessica Prodoehl

University of Massachusetts -Amherst

2015-2018

jprodoehl@umass.edu

Claire Semer

Bowling Green State University

2015-2018

clairew@bgsu.edu

Jessica Shapiro

Bowling Green State University

2016-2019

 

Devin Budhram

New York University

2016-2019

dbudhram@nyu.edu

Brandin Howard

University of Vermont

2016-2019

Blhoward@uvm.edu

Timothy Reardanz

Bowling Green State University

2016-2019

trearda@bgsu.edu

Ann Schafer

University of Oklahoma

2016-2019

annschafer@ou.edu

Amy Howard

Maryville University

2016-2019

ahoward@maryville.edu

Scott Helfrich

California University of Pennsylvania

Communications Coordinator

helfrich@calu.edu

Steven Knepp

Binghamton University

2016-2019

sknepp@binghamton.edu