The Graduate Students and New Professionals Community of Practice is honored to announce our 2022 Award Recipients.

Advancing Equity & Unsung Hero
Erin Mayo
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Outstanding Masters Student
Julia Rumsey
Binghamton University
Outstanding New Professional
Hannah Aksamit
Cal Poly State University – San Luis Obispo
Outstanding Doctoral Student
Leslie Ekpe
Texas Christian University
Outstanding Mentor to New Professionals
Jared Hammond
Pennsylvania State University
Outstanding Mentor to Graduate Students
Dr. Brittany Williams
St. Cloud State University
Outstanding Dedication to Professional Service
Tye Wesley
Radford University